Contact Us

The graduate secretaries in each department are able to help you and answer all your questions.

Child, Youth and Family Studies
Lisa King
lking2@unl.edu
(402) 472 7787

Educational Administration
Cindy DeRyke
cderyke1@unl.edu
402-472-3729

Educational Psychology
Alison Jones
ajones3@unl.edu
(402) 472 1050

Nutrition and Health Sciences
Lori Rausch
lrausch1@unl.edu
(402) 472 3724

Special Education and Communication Disorders
Jill England
jengland2@unl.edu
(402) 472 2141

Teaching, Learning and Teacher Education
Shari Daehling
sdaehling1@unl.edu
(402) 472 3098

Textiles, Merchandising and Fashion Design
Sharon Reeder
sreeder1@unl.edu
(402) 472 2911