If you have comments related to the CEHS web site please use
this directory to contact the appropriate contact person.



CEHS Dean's Office
Marjorie Kostelnik, Dean - mkostelnik2@unl.edu
Dave Merriman, Webmaster - dmerriman2@unl.edu


Alumni Learning Technologies Center (ALTC)
Mary Sutton, Team Leader - msutton1@unl.edu
Dave Merriman, Webmaster - dmerriman2@unl.edu


Business Team
Dave Merriman, Webmaster - dmerriman2@unl.edu


Instructional Design Center
Valerie Crook, Manager - vcrook2@unl.edu
Dave Merriman, Webmaster - dmerriman2@unl.edu


Undergraduate Student Services Center
Vicki Fisher, SSC Communications Coordinator - vfisher1@unl.edu
Dave Merriman, Webmaster - dmerriman2@unl.edu


Department of Educational Psychology
Ralph De Ayala, Chair - rdeayala2@unl.edu
Allison Jones, Web Contact - ajones3@unl.edu


Department of Child, Youth, and Family Studies
Rich Bischoff, Interim Chair - rbischoff2@unl.edu
Julie Lanxon, Web Contact - jlanxon2@unl.edu


Department of Nutrition and Health Sciences
Tim Carr, Interim Chair - tcarr2@unl.edu
Lori Beals, Web Contact - lbeals2@unl.edu 


Department of Special Education and Communication Disorders
Sherri M. Jones, Interim Chair - sherri.jones@unl.edu
Mimi Mann, Web Contact - mmann1@unl.edu


Department of Textiles, Merchandising and Fashion Design
Michael James, Chair - mjames2@unl.edu
Roseanne Samuelson, Web Contact - rsamuelson1@unl.edu


Department of Educational Administration
Brent Cejda, Chair - bcejda2@unl.edu
Sheila Hayes, Web Contact - shayes4@unl.edu


Department of Teaching, Learning, and Teacher Education
L. James Walter, Interim Chair - lwalter1@unl.edu 
Jess Hustad, Web Contact - jhustad2@unl.edu