Board Members

2016-17

President
Dennis Headrick
Vice President for Instruction 
Southeast Community College
301 S. 68th St. Place
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone:402-323-3427
Email: DHeadrick@southeast.edu

Vice President

VACANT

Secretary

VACANT

Treasurer
Maryrose Eannace
Vice President for Learning and Academic Affairs
Mohawk Valley Community College
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY13501
Phone: 315-792-5301
Email: meannace@mvcc.edu

Past President
Amy Fugate
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mott Community College
1401 East Court Street
Flint, MI 48503
Phone: 810-762-0237 
Email: amy.fugate@mcc.edu

Executive Director
Katherine Wesley
Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-8958
Email: katherine.wesley@unl.edu

REGIONS

Region 1 Representative-(CT,ME,MA,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI and VT)
Erika Hackman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
SUNY Orange
Middletown & Newburgh, NY
Phone:  845-341-4768
Email:  erika.hackman@sunyorange.edu

  Region 2 Representative-(DE,DC,MD,NC,SC,VA and WV)
  Kristin Mallory
  Senior Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
  BridgeValley Community and Technical College
  2001 Union Carbide Drive
  South Charleston, WV 25303
  Phone:  304-205-6614
  Email: Kristin.mallory@bridgevalley.edu


 

Region 3 Representative-(AL,FL,GA,KY,MS and TN)

VACANT

Region 4 Representative-(IL,IN,MI,MN,OH and WI)
Jeffrey Stomper

Dean, Business & Social Sciences Division
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone:  847-543-2047
Email:  SOC050@clcillinois.edu

Region 5 Representative-(IA, KS, MO, NE, ND and SD)
Jody Tomanek

Area Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Mid-Plains Community College-North Campus
1101 Halligan Drive
North Platte, NE  69101
Phone:  308-535-3624
Email: tomanekj@mpcc.edu

Region 6 Representative-(AR,LA,OK and TX)
Steve Smith
Vice President of Instruction and Workforce Education
El Paso Community College
P.O. Box 20500
El Paso, TX 79998-0500
Phone: 915-831-6471
Email:  ssmith54@epcc.edu

Region 7 Representative-(AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
Eric Heiser

Dean, School of Applied Technology & Technical Specialties
Salt Lake Community College
4600 S. Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801- 957-5009
Email: eric.heiser@slcc.edu

 


Region 8 Representative-(AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR and WA)
Curt Freed
Vice President of Instruction
Whatcom Community College
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: 360-383-3230
Email:  Cfreed@whatcom.ctc.edu





At-Large Representative
Michael Carr
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Oakton Community College  
1600 E. Golf Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone: 847-376-7046
Email: mcarr@oakton.edu





At-Large Representative
Shawn Powell
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Casper College  
125 College Drive
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-268-2550
Email:  spowell@caspercollege.edu