CEHS Staff Council

Staff Council Members 2016-2017

Cindy DeRyke, Graduate Secretary, EDAD,  

Matt Kutscher, Academic Technology Specialist, mkutscher3@unl.edu

Brian Wilson, Innovative Instructional Design,  bwilson7@unl.edu 

Patti Farritor, Staff Secretary, Educational Psychologypfarritor2@unl.edu

Catia Guerrero, Administrative Associate, CYAF,  

Nancy McConkey, Operations and Project Specialist, TLTE  

Melanie Kellogg, Assistant to the Dean, 

Staff Council Members 2015-2016


From left: Nancy McConkey Schilz, Marj McKinty, Patti Farritor, Roz Hussin, Dean Young


Roz Hussin, Instructional Design Technology Specialist, Online & Distance Educationrozhussin@unl.edu

Dean Young, Operations Manager, International Quilt Study Center & Museumdyoung25@unl.edu

Marj McKinty, Admin Asc, NE Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools, mmckinty2@unl.edu

Nancy McConkey Schilz, Data Analysis Specialist, CEHS, nancy.schilz@unl.edu

Patti Farritor, Staff Secretary,Educational Psychology, pfarritor2@unl.edu


Committees and officers

Co-Chairs: Roz Hussin & Dean Young
Recording Secretary: Nancy McConkey Schilz
Staff Star Awards & College Awards Committee Representative: Marj McKinty

 

Staff Council Members 2014-2015

2014 Staff Council
Front Row (left to right): Marj McKinty, Roz Hussin, Julie Catalina, Ann Grasmick. Back Row (left to right): Ben Bannon, Dean Young, Allison Nespor, Joan Kunzman. Photo: Brad Stauffer, CEHS.

Ben Bannon, Academic Advisor, bannon@unl.edu

Julie Catalina, Grants Specialist, CEHS Business Center, jcatalina@unl.edu

Ann Grasmick, Office Assistant, Nutrition & Health Sciences, agrasmick2@unl.edu

Roz Hussin, Instructional Design Tech Specialist, Online & Distance Education, rozhussin@unl.edu

Joan Kunzman, Administrative Support Associate, Hospitality, Restaurant & Tourism Management, mkunzman2@unl.edu

Marj McKinty, Administrative Associate, Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools, mmckinty2@unl.edu

Allison Nespor, Staff Secretary III, Educational Psychology, anespor2@unl.edu

Dean Young, Operations Manager, International Quilt Study Center & Museum, dyoung25@unl.edu