Faculty Award Nomination Student Award Nomination Student Suggestion Box

 

The College of Education and Human Sciences Student Advisory Board (CEHS SAB) is a student organization that serves as a liaison between students and the college deans, faculty and staff. The role of this board is to provide the student perspective regarding curriculum, college climate and issues affecting students. CEHS SAB offers recommendations regarding courses, programs and curriculum within the various departments of the College. CEHS SAB’s primary responsibility is the establishment and improvement of faculty-student relations in CEHS. In addition, CEHS SAB maintains a relationship with the Association of Students at the University of Nebraska (ASUN).

Members meet twice monthly to prepare the student satisfaction survey, discuss issues or concerns within the college, determine effective communication venues for student concerns, and plan events to foster community within the College. Application for membership involves completing the application form and an interview with current members.

You can contact us at cehsstudentadvisoryboard@gmail.com


  

2019-20 Officers

Nick Bohannon

Nick Bohannonpresident

nbohannon2@huskers.unl.edu

Luke Jarecke

Luke Jarecke
Vice President

luke.jarecke1299@gmail.com

Natalie Raimondo

Natalie Raimondo Treasurer

njraimondo001@gmail.com

Carli Cullan

Carli Cullan Secretary

ccullan0426@gmail.com

Katherine Alberts

Katherine Alberts Public Relations Coordinator

alberts.katherine@huskers.unl.edu

2018-19 Officers

Nick Bohannon

Nick Bohannonpresident

nbohannon2@huskers.unl.edu

Morgan Ryan

Morgan Ryan
Vice President

morganryan2014m@gmail.com

Michelle Meyer

Michelle Meyer Treasurer

shelly96@cox.net

Livvy Michael

Livvy Michael Secretary

olmichael97@gmail.com

Luke Jarecke

Luke Jarecke Public Relations Coordinator

luke.jarecke1299@gmail.com

2017-18 Officers

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smithpresident

Morgan Ryan

Morgan Ryan
Vice President

Christina Hamling

Christina Hamling Treasurer

Nick Bohannon

Nick Bohannon Secretary

Reese Hogue

Reese Hogue Public Relations Coordinator

Advisors

Debra Mullen Associate Dean

Full Debra Mullen bio

Eric Einspahr Advisor