Appendix A - CYAF Personnel

CYAF personnel you may need to contact:

NameRoleDepartment AddressPhone NumberE-mail address
CYAF Department Office 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-2957
Dr. Julia Torquati Interim Dept Chair and Professor 205 Louise Pound Hall 402-472-1674 jtorquati@unl.edu
Catia Guerrero Office Supervisor 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-9343 catia@unl.edu
Lisa King Staff Assistant 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-7787 lking2@unl.edu

Kelsey Sims

Office Associate 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-8209 ksims2@unl.edu

CYAF faculty you may need to contact

NameArea of ExpertiseDepartment AddressPhone NumberE-Mail address
Dr. Rochelle Dalla Family Science 132 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-6546 rdalla1@unl.edu
Dr. Maria (Cherry) de Guzman Adolescence 256 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-9154 mguzman2@unl.edu
Dr. Amy Napoli Early Childhood Education 231K Louise Pound 402-472-9345 amynapoli@unl.edu
Erin Keller Child Development; Early Childhood Education 141 CDL 402-472-1675 eller@unl.edu
Dr. Cody Hollist Family Science; Marriage and Family Therapy 130 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-8105 chollist2@unl.edu
Dr. Soo-Young Hong Child Development; Early Childhood Education 253 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-3877 shong5@unl.edu  
Mollie von Kampen Child Development; Early   Childhood Education 139 CDL 402-472-0864 mvonkampen2@unl.edu
Eric Unrau Child Development; Early Childhood Education 105 CDL 402-472-1627 eunrau2@unl.edu
Ms. Sheree Moser Family and Consumer Sciences Education 136 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-7996 smoser2@unl.edu
Dr. Helen Raikes Child Development; Early Childhood Education 257 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-9147 hraikes2@unl.edu
Dr. Allison Reisbig Marriage and Family Therapy; Family Science Family Resource Center 402-472-5518 areisbig2@unl.edu
Jenny Leeper Miller Child Development; Early Childhood Education 137 Child Development Lab 402-472-3170 jleeper2@unl.edu
Dr. Paul Springer Marriage and Family Therapy; Family Science Family Resource Center 402-472-1656 pspringer3@unl.edu
Dr. Julia Torquati Child Development; Early Childhood Education 247 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-1674 jtorquati1@unl.edu
Dr. Natalie Williams Child Development; Early Childhood Education & Family Science 131 Home Economics 402-472-7704 nwilliams17@unl.edu
Dr. Yan (Ruth) Xia Family Science 254 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-6552 rxia2@unl.edu