Appendix A - CYAF Personnel

CYAF personnel you may need to contact:

Name Role Department Address Phone Number E-mail address
CYAF Department Office 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-2957
Dr. Richard Bischoff Dept Chair and Professor 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-5801 rbischoff2@unl.edu
Catia Guerrero Office Supervisor 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-9343 catia@unl.edu
Lisa King Staff Assistant 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-7787 lking2@unl.edu

Kelsey Sims

Office Associate 135 Mabel Lee 402-472-8209 ksims2@unl.edu

CYAF faculty you may need to contact

Name Area of Expertise Department Address Phone Number E-Mail address
Dr. Rochelle Dalla Family Science 132 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-6546 rdalla1@unl.edu
Dr. Maria (Cherry) de Guzman Adolescence 256 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-9154 mguzman2@unl.edu
Dr. Tonia Durden Early Childhood Education 134 Home Economics 402-472-6578 tdurden2@unl.edu
Erin Hamel Child Development; Early Childhood Education 139 CDL 402-472-7216 ehamel2@unl.edu
Dr. Cody Hollist Family Science; Marriage and Family Therapy 130 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-8105 chollist2@unl.edu
Dr. Soo-Young Hong Child Development; Early Childhood Education 253 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-3877 shong5@unl.edu  
Jenny Leeper Miller Child Development; Early   Childhood Education 105 CDL 402-472-3170 jleeper2@unl.edu
Yolanda Mitchell Family Science 252 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-6560 ymitchell2@unl.edu
Dr. Tori Molfese Child Development; Early Childhood Education 133 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-6399 vmolfese2@unl.edu
Ms. Sheree Moser Family and Consumer Sciences Education 136 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-7996 smoser2@unl.edu
Dr. Helen Raikes Child Development; Early Childhood Education 257 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-9147 hraikes2@unl.edu
Dr. Allison Reisbig Marriage and Family Therapy; Family Science Family Resource Center 402-472-5518 areisbig2@unl.edu
Dr. Michelle Rupiper Child Development; Early Childhood Education 137 Child Development Lab 402-472-1672 mrupiper1@unl.edu
Dr. Susan Sarver Child Development; Early Childhood Education 131 Mabel Lee (O): 402-472-0572 (C): 402-540-7761 ssarver2@unl.edu
Dr. Paul Springer Marriage and Family Therapy; Family Science Family Resource Center 402-472-1656 pspringer3@unl.edu
Dr. Julia Torquati Child Development; Early Childhood Education 247 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-1674 jtorquati1@unl.edu
Dr. Natalie Williams Child Development; Early Childhood Education & Family Science 131 Home Economics 402-472-7704 nwilliams17@unl.edu
Dr. Yan (Ruth) Xia Family Science 254 Mabel Lee Hall 402-472-6552 rxia2@unl.edu