ACFW Faculty and Staff

The ACFW is made up of a core group of researchers and staff dedicated to the mission of the Academy, along with numerous research partners and collaborators.

FACULTY

Kristin Duppong Hurley
Kristin Duppong Hurley

ACFW Co-Director, Research Professor

BKC
247E
402-472-5501
kristin.hurley@unl.edu
Full bio

Alex Trout
Alexandra Trout

ACFW Co-Director, Research Professor

BKC
247F
402-472-3803
alex.trout@unl.edu
Full bio


Jacqueline Huscroft-DAngelo
Jacqueline Huscroft D'Angelo

Research Assistant Professor

BKC
247D
402-472-5487
jndangelo@unl.edu
Full bio

Matt Lambert
Matthew Lambert

ACFW Faculty Affiliate, Assistant Professor

BKC
273
402-472-3803
matthew.lambert@unl.edu
Full bio

STAFF

Lori Synhorst
Lori Synhorst

Data Center Director

BKC
218
402-472-6252
lsynhorst2@unl.edu
Full bio

Tammy Roh
Tammy Roh

Data Coordinator

BKC
219
402-472-6916
tlaird8@unl.edu
Full bio


Kimberly Chauche
Kimberly Chauche

Office Assistant

BKC
217
402-472-6246
kchauche2@unl.edu
Full bio

Jennifer Farley
Jennifer Farley

Post Doctoral Research

BKC
212
402-472-6235
jfarley3@unl.edu
Full bio