The ACFW is made up of a core group of researchers and staff dedicated to the mission of the Academy, along with numerous research partners and collaborators.

FACULTY

ACFW faculty

Kristin Duppong Hurley
Kristin Duppong Hurley

ACFW Co-Director, Research Professor

BKC
247E
402-472-5501
kristin.hurley@unl.edu
Full bio

Alex Trout
Alexandra Trout

ACFW Co-Director, Research Professor

BKC
247F
402-472-3803
alex.trout@unl.edu
Full bio


Jacqueline Huscroft-DAngelo
Jacqueline Huscroft D'Angelo

Research Associate Professor

BKC
247D
402-472-5487
jndangelo@unl.edu
Full bio

Matt Lambert
Matthew Lambert

ACFW Faculty Affiliate, Assistant Professor

BKC
273
402-472-3803
matthew.lambert@unl.edu
Full bio

STAFF

Lori Synhorst
Lori Synhorst

Data Center Director

BKC
218
402-472-6252
lsynhorst2@unl.edu
Full bio

Angelique Aitken
Angelique Aitken

Post Doctoral Fellow

BKC
211
402-472-5501
aaitken2@unl.edu
Full bio


Jennifer Farley
Jennifer Farley

Post Doctoral Fellow

BKC
212
402-472-6235
jfarley3@unl.edu
Full bio

Dan Poling
Dan Poling

Post Doctoral Fellow

BKC
220
402-472-3776
dpoling2@unl.edu
Full bio