Staff Council Members 2020-21

Jim Benes
Jim Benes

Staff Council Co-Chair
CEHS Global Exchange Coordinator

jbenes@unl.edu

Kelcey Buck
Kelcey Buck

Staff Council Co-Chair
Communication Associate, Special Education and Communication Disorders

kbuck2@unl.edu

Haley Apel
Haley Apel

CEHS Director of Strategic Communications

haleyapel@unl.edu

Joe John
Joe John

Project Associate, Child, Youth & Family Studies

jjohn6@unl.edu

Joan Kunzman
Joan Kunzman

Administrative Support Associate, Nutrition and Health Sciences

mkunzman2@unl.edu

Alisa Kushner
Alisa Kushner

Office Associate, Educational Psychology

akushner2@unl.edu

Mary Miesbach
Mary Miesbach

Payroll Coordinator, CEHS Business Team

mmiesbach3@unl.edu

Kate Rask
Kate Rask

Project Associate - Graduate Programs, Teaching, Learning and Teacher Education

krask@unl.edu

Julia Remsick Larsen
Julia Remsik Larsen

Tech Specialist, Instructional Design

jremsiklarsen2@unl.edu

Loren Rye
Loren Rye

Large Format & Digital Printer, Pixel Lab

lrye2@unl.edu

Madison Woltemath
Madison Woltemath

CEHS Events and Outreach Manager

madisonwoltemath@unl.edu