Staff Council Members 2019-2020

Jim Benes, Global Exchange Coordinator, jbenes@unl.edu

 Kelcey Buck. Special Education & Communication Disorders, kbuck2@unl.edu

 Flora Fix, Deans Office, ffix2@unl.edu

 Braden Foreman, Teacher Scholars Academy, bforeman@unl.edu

 Jenny Gilmore, Business Team, jgilmore2@unl.edu

 Joan Kunzman, Nutrition and Health Sciences, mkunzman2@unl.edu

 Alisa Kushner, Educational Psychology, akushner2@unl.edu

 Mary Miesbach, Business Team, mmiesbach3@unl.edu

 Julia Remsik Larsen, Instructional Design, jremsiklarsen2@unl.edu

Loren Rye, Pixel Lab, lrye2@unl.edu

AJ Weigman, Child, Youth and Family, aaron.weigman@unl.edu