Board of Supervisors and Support Faculty

Board of Supervisors (in bold) and Support Faculty

To go directly to the section for a Consortium site, click: UNL (administration), BSDC, BT, CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

University of Nebraska–Lincoln (Administration)
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Dennis E. McChargue, Consortium Co-Director and Clinical Psychology Program Board Representative University of Nebraska–Lincoln Substance Use Treatment Outcome; Substance Use and Comorbidity; Violence and Substance Use Prevention dmcchargue2@unl.edu
M. Meghan Davidson, Counseling Psychology Program Board Representative University of Nebraska–Lincoln Intimate Partner Violence; Sexual Assault; Objectification; Interventions; Positive Psychology; Gender and Multicultural Issues; Social Justice; Prevention mdavidson2@unl.edu
Susan M. Swearer, School Psychology Program Board Representative University of Nebraska–Lincoln Bullying Prevention and Intervention; Efficacy of Cognitive-Behavioral Interventions; Efficacy of Social-Emotional Learning Curricula sswearer@unl.edu

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT, CSS, CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

Beatrice State Developmental Center
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Tessa Svoboda Beatrice State Developmental Center Psychotherapy; Psychological Evaluation; Borderline Personality Disorder; Developmental Disabilities; Interpersonal Therapy Tessa.Svoboda@nebraska.gov
Shawn W. Bryant Beatrice State Developmental Center Human Rights; Existentialism; Supervision; Psychotherapy; Psychological Evaluation; Developing Human Potential Shawn.Bryant@nebraska.gov
Kelly Jensen Beatrice State Developmental Center Developmental Disabilities; Traumatic Brain Injury; Serious Mental Illness; Psychological Evaluation; Anxiety; Grief Kelly.Jensen@nebraska.gov
Nancy Lamb Beatrice State Developmental Center Behavior Analysis; Developmental Disabilities; Audiology; Supervision Nancy.Lamb@nebraska.gov
Wanda E. Miller Beatrice State Developmental Center Developmental Disabilities; Dementia; Dual Diagnosis; Ethics; Fitness and Nutrition; Sleep Wanda.Miller@nebraska.gov

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT, CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

Boys Town
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Kimberly Haugen Boys Town Parent Training; Behavioral Pediatrics; Anxiety; ADHD Kimberly.Haugen@boystown.org
Kristen Abbondante Boys Town Family Conflict; Mood Disorders; Anxiety; Behavioral Pediatrics Kristen.Abbondante@boystown.org
Julie K. Almquist Boys Town Parent Training; Behavioral Pediatrics; Anxiety; ADHD; Mood Disorders Julie.Almquist@boystown.org
Kristin Bieber Boys Town Parent Training; School Problems; Anxiety; Mood Disorders Kristin.Bieber@boystown.org
Carolyn Connelly Boys Town Substance Use Evaluation and Treatment; Mental Health Evaluation and Treatment; Adolescent Therapy Carolyn.Connelly@boystown.org
Patrick Friman Boys Town Behavioral Pediatrics; Adolescent Therapy Patrick.Friman@boystown.org
Lindsey Hauser Boys Town Body Image/Eating Disorders; Depression; Anxiety; Parent Training; Sports Psychology Lindsey.Hauser@boystown.org
Drew Heckman Boys Town Family Therapy; Adolescent Therapy; School Problems; Juvenile Offenders; Sports Psychology Andrew.Heckman@boystown.org
Amanda McLean Boys Town Parent Training; Behavioral Pediatrics; School Problems; ADHD; Anxiety Amanda.McLean@boystown.org
Elizabeth Nelson Boys Town Parent Training; Behavioral Pediatrics; Very Young Children (0-4 Years); ADHD; Anxiety; Pediatric Chronic Illness; Adherence to Medical Regimens Elizabeth.Nelson@boystown.org
Matt Peter Boys Town Forensic Assessment; Delinquency Issues; Emotional/Behavioral Assessment Matthew.Peter@boystown.org
Tom Reimers Boys Town Parent Training; Feeding Disorders; ADHD; Elimination Disorders; Depression; Anxiety Thomas.Reimers@boystown.org
Natasha Robinson Boys Town Substance Use Evaluation and Treatment Natasha.Robinson@boystown.org
Connie J. Schnoes Boys Town Sleep Disorders; ADHD; Anxiety; School Consultation; Behavioral Pediatrics Connie.Schnoes@boystown.org
Amanda Setlak Boys Town Parent Training; Behavioral Pediatrics; Anxiety; School Problems; ADHD Amanda.Setlak@boystown.org
Greg Snyder Boys Town Parent-Management Training; Developmental Disabilities; Medical Compliance; Feeding Disorders; Behavioral Pediatrics Gregory.Snyder@boystown.org
Donna Stewart Boys Town Forensic Assessment; Delinquency/Criminal Issues; Emotional/Behavioral Assessment; Risk Assessment Donna.Stewart@boystown.org
Tammy Stuhmer Boys Town – Grand Island Adult & Adolescent Population; Severe Persistant Mental Illness (SPMI); Anxiety; Depression; Family Conflict; Trauma/PTSD; Parent-Child Interaction Therapy (PCIT) Tammy.Stuhmer@boystown.org
Amy Turner Boys Town Adult Therapy; Trauma and PTSD; Eating Disorders and Body Image; Anxiety; Depression; Fertility-Related Concerns; Assessment of Learning Disabilities Amy.Turner@boystown.org
Michelle Woidneck Kieffe Boys Town Adult and Adolescent Therapy; PTSD and Trauma-related Concerns; Acceptance- and Mindfulness-based Cognitive Behavioral Therapy; Anxiety; Mood Disorders; Disordered Eating Michelle.Woidneck@boystown.org

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT, CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

Center for Health and Counseling – Creighton
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Thomas G. Grandy Center for Health and Counseling – Creighton Training and Supervision; Assessment of Learning Disabilities and ADHD; Brief Therapy; Stress Management; Outcomes in Therapy; Nutritional Approaches in Mental Health; Sports Psychology; Self-Care of Professionals; Influence of Exercise upon Mental Health tgrandy@creighton.edu
Rebecka Tompkins Center for Health and Counseling – Creighton Academic Concerns; Assessment and Treatment of Learning Disabilities & ADHD; Assessment of Personality; Mindfulness; Anxiety rebeckatompkins@creighton.edu
Allison Harlow Center for Health and Counseling – Creighton Relationships; Depression; Family of Origin; Attachment; LGBTQ Issues; Supervision and Training; Multiculturalism allisonharlow@creighton.edu
Michael R. Kelley Center for Health and Counseling – Creighton Developmental Issues of College Students; Family Influences upon Mental Health; Assessment and Treatment of Learning Disabilities; Suicide Prevention; Assessment of Personality Functioning; Grief michaelk@creighton.edu

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT,CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

Munroe-Meyer Institute
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Keith Allen, Consortium Co-Director Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Behavioral Pediatrics kdallen@unmc.edu
Suzanne Milnes Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Pediatric Feeding Disorders suzanne.milnes@unmc.edu
Lindsay Booker Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Integrated Primary Care lindsay.booker@unmc.edu
Jennifer Burt Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Integrated Primary Care jburt@unmc.edu
Joseph Evans, Director, MMI Psychology Department Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Integrated Behavioral Health jevans@unmc.edu
Wayne Fisher Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Autism and Severe Behavior Disorders wfisher@unmc.edu
Nancy Foster Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Rural Behavioral Health; Integrated Primary Care nlfoster@unmc.edu
Allison Grennan Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Integrated and Rural Behavioral Health allison.grennan@unmc.edu
Sara Kupzyk Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Integrated Primary Care sara.kupzyk@unmc.edu
Terri Mathews Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Behavioral Pediatrics tmathews@unmc.edu
Katy Menousek Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Rural Behavioral Health katy.menousek@unmc.edu
Cathleen Piazza Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Pediatric Feeding Disorders cpiazza@unmc.edu
Holly Roberts Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Rural Behavioral Health; Integrated Primary Care hroberts@unmc.edu
Mark Shriver Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Behavioral Pediatrics mshriver@unmc.edu
Tara Sjuts Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Integrated Primary Care tara.sjuts@unmc.edu
Rachel Valleley Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Rural Behavioral Health; Integrated Primary Care rvallele@unmc.edu
William Warzak Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Behavioral Pediatrics wwarzak@unmc.edu
Amanda Zangrillo Munroe-Meyer Institute – UNMC Severe Behavior Disorders amanda.zangrillo@unmc.edu

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT,CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

Nebraska Medical Psychology Department
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Cecilia Poon NMPD Geropsychology; Caregiving; Grief; Chronic Illness; Solid Organ Transplant; Acceptance- and Mindfulness-based Therapy; Supervision cepoon@nebraskamed.com
David Cates NMPD Disruptive Behavior Disorders; Anxiety Disorders; Tic Disorders; Obsessive Compulsive Disorder; Behavioral Parent Training dcates@nebraskamed.com
Randy LaGrone NMPD Anxiety Disorder; Depression; PTSD; Autism Spectrum; Coping with Chronic Illness; ACT; DBT; Solution-focused Psychotherapy rlagrone@nebraskamed.com
Katherine Linder NMPD Pediatrics (especially age 2 to 8); Play Therapy; Solid Organ Transplant; Pediatric HIV; Intellectual Disability; Medical Adherence/Compliance; Parenting; Assessment; Health Issues; Anxiety and Mood Disorders; Juvenile Sexual Aggression; Trauma klinder@nebraskamed.com
Adam Mills NMPD Adult Anxiety Disorders, Depression, PTSD/Adjustment Disorder, Insomnia, Pre-transplant Evaluations, Psycho-Oncology, Assessment/Diagnosis admills@nebraskamed.com
Lindsay Seim NMPD Chronic Pain/Chronic Illness; Mood Disorders; Anxiety Disorders; Presurgical Evaluation lseim@nebraskamed.com
Agnes Stairs NMPD Bariatric Surgery, Eating Disorders, Mood Disorders, Chronic Pain/Chronic Illness, Mindfulness, Dialectical-Behavior Therapy, Violence and Sexual Aggression Risk Assessment, Sexual Offender Treatment astairs@nebraskamed.com
Kimberly Vacek NMPD Chronic Pain/Chronic Illness; Mood Disorders; Anxiety Disorders; Trauma Disorders; Gender Identity Concerns kvacek@nebraskamed.com
Justin Weeks NMPD Anxiety Disorders; Cognitive-Behavioral Interventions and their Efficacy; Empirically-Supported Interventions; Health Psychology; Psychopathology; Social Anxiety Disorder juweeks@nebraskamed.com

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT,CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

QLI
Name Site Professional Interests Email Address
Jeff Snell QLI Neuropsychology; Brain Injury; Adjustment Following Injury jeff.snell@qliomaha.com
Kiely Madhavan QLI Neuropsychology; Brain Injury; Assessment kmadhavan@qliomaha.com
Wendy Sully QLI Brain Injury; Family Issues; Parent Training wsully@qliomaha.com

UNL (administration), BSDC, BT, CHC, MMI, NMPD, QLI

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional