2020-21

President
Eric Heiser
Provost
Central Ohio Technical College
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-755-7275
Email: heiser.68@mail.cotc.edu

Vice President
Shawnda Floyd
Provost 
Dallas College
5001 N. MacArthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038
Phone: 214-378-1607
Email:  ShawndaFloyd@dcccd.edu





Secretary
Mitchell Holder
Dean of Instruction
North Central Missouri College
Cross Hall 126, 1301 Main St.
Trenton, MO 64683
Phone:  660-357-6310
Email:  miholder@Mail.Ncmissouri.edu



Treasurer
Brent Cejda
Professor, Dept. of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-0989
Email: bcejda2@unl.edu

Past President
Erika Hackman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
SUNY Orange
Middletown & Newburgh, NY
Phone:  845-341-4768
Email:  erika.hackman@sunyorange.edu

Executive Director
Katherine Wesley
Associate Professor of Practice
Department of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-8958
Email: katherine.wesley@unl.edu

REGIONS

Region 1 Representative-(CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI and VT)
Vacant 


  Region 2 Representative-(DE, DC, MD, NC, SC,VA and WV)
  Kristin Mallory
  Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Wor-Wic Community College
  32000 Campus Drive, MTC 101D
  Salisbury, MD 21804
  Phone:  410-334-2813
  Email: Kmallory@worwic.edu


 

Region 3 Representative-(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS and TN)
Vacant

 

Region 4 Representative-(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH and WI)
Jeffrey Stomper

Dean, Business & Social Sciences Division
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone:  847-543-2047
Email:  stomper@clcillinois.edu

  Region 5 Representative-(IA, KS, MO, NE, ND and SD)
  Vacant

 

Region 6 Representative-(AR, LA, OK and TX)
Vacant

Region 7 Representative-(AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
Vacant

 

  Region 8 Representative-(AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR and WA)
  Stephanie Delaney
  Vice President of Instruction
  Renton Technical College
  3000 NE 4th St.
  Renton, WA 98056
  Phone: 425-235-2369
                                      Email:  sdelaney@rtc.edu

 


At-Large Representative
Tod Treat
Vice President of Instruction
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-682-6805
Email:  ttreat@wvc.edu



At-Large Representative
Vacant