Board Members

2018-19

President
Erika Hackman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
SUNY Orange
Middletown & Newburgh, NY
Phone:  845-341-4768
Email:  erika.hackman@sunyorange.edu

Vice President
Eric Heiser
Dean, School of Applied Technology & Technical Specialties
Salt Lake Community College
4600 S. Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-957-5009
Email: eric.heiser@slcc.edu



Secretary
Suzanne Ames

Associate Vice President of Instruction 
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
11605 132nd Avenue NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: 425-739-8410
Email:  Suzanne.Ames @lwtech.edu



Treasurer
Brent Cejda
Professor, Dept. of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-0989
Email: bcejda2@unl.edu

Past President
Dennis Headrick
Vice President for Instruction
Southeast Community College
301 S. 68th St. Place
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402-323-3427
Email:  DHeadrick@southeast.edu

Executive Director
Katherine Wesley
Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-8958
Email: katherine.wesley@unl.edu

REGIONS

Region 1 Representative-(CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI and VT)
William Heineman
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Northern Essex Community College
100 Elliott Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Phone:  978-556-3327
Email: wheineman@necc.mass.edu


  Region 2 Representative-(DE, DC, MD, NC, SC,VA and WV)
  Kristin Mallory
  Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Wor-Wic Community College
  32000 Campus Drive, MTC 101D
  Salisbury, MD 21804
  Phone:  410-334-2813
  Email: Kmallory@worwic.edu


 

Region 3 Representative-(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS and TN)
Jeff Hess
Dean of Liberal Arts
Florida State College at Jacksonville
3939 Roosevelt Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Phone:  904-381-3665
Email: jeff.hess@fscj.edu

Region 4 Representative-(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH and WI)
Jeffrey Stomper

Dean, Business & Social Sciences Division
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone:  847-543-2047
Email:  stomper@clcillinois.edu

Region 5 Representative-(IA, KS, MO, NE, ND and SD)
Jody Tomanek

Area Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Mid-Plains Community College-North Campus
1101 Halligan Drive
North Platte, NE  69101
Phone:  308-535-3624
Email: tomanekj@mpcc.edu

Region 6 Representative-(AR, LA, OK and TX)
Kimberly Lowry
Associate Vice President/Academic Affairs and Student Success
Eastfield College (Dallas County Community College District)
3737 Motley Dr.
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-860-7028
Email:  kimberly.lowry@hccs.edu

Region 7 Representative-(AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
Josh Baker
Vice President of Instruction
Pikes Peak Community College
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone: 719-502-3019
Email:  Josh.Baker@ppcc.edu

 

Region 8 Representative-(AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR and WA)
Vacant

 




At-Large Representative
Vacant


At-Large Representative
Vacant