2023-24

President
Shawnda Floyd
Provost 
Dallas College
5001 N. MacArthur Boulevard
Irving, TX 75038
Phone: 214-378-1607
Email:  ShawndaFloyd@dcccd.edu

Vice President
Mitchell Holder

Dean of Instruction
North Central Missouri College
Cross Hall 126, 1301 Main St.
Trenton, MO 64683
Phone:  660-357-6310
Email:  miholder@Mail.Ncmissouri.edu





Secretary
Jeffrey Stomper
Dean, Business & Social Sciences Division
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington St.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone:  847-543-2047
Email:  stomper@clcillinois.edu



Treasurer
Brent Cejda
Professor, Dept. of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-0989
Email: bcejda2@unl.edu

Past President
Eric Heiser
President
Coconino County Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86005-2701
Phone: 928-226-4217
Email: President@coconino.edu

Executive Director
Katherine Wesley
Associate Professor of Practice
Department of Educational Administration
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 880360
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360
Phone: 402-472-8958
Email: katherine.wesley@unl.edu

REGIONS

  Region 1 Representative-(CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI and VT)
  Adriane Leche
 
Vice President of Academic Affairs
  Manchester Community College
  1066 Front Street
  Manchester, NH 03102
  Phone:  603-206-8000
  Email:  aleche@ccsnh.edu

  Region 2 Representative-(DE, DC, MD, NC, SC,VA and WV)
  Rosalie Mince
  Provost
  Carroll Community College
  1601 Washington Road
  Westminster, MD 21157
  Phone:  410-386-8195
  Email: rmince@carrollcc.edu


 

Region 3 Representative-(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS and TN)
Vacant

 

Region 4 Representative-(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH and WI)

  Region 5 Representative-(IA, KS, MO, NE, ND and SD)
  Cynthia Catherwood
 
Assoc. Vice President for Academic Affairs
  Metropolitan Community College
  5300 N. 30th Street
  Omaha, NE 68111
  Phone: 531-622-2645
  Email: cchurchill@mccneb.edu


Region 6 Representative-(AR, LA, OK and TX)
Vacant

Region 7 Representative-(AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY)
Vacant

 

  Region 8 Representative-(AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR and WA)
  Stephanie Delaney
  Vice President of Instruction
  Renton Technical College
  3000 NE 4th St.
  Renton, WA 98056
  Phone: 425-235-2369
                                      Email:  sdelaney@rtc.edu

 


At-Large Representative
Tod Treat
Vice President of Instruction
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-682-6805
Email:  ttreat@wvc.edu




 

At-Large Representative
Erika Hackman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
SUNY Orange
Middletown & Newburgh, NY
Phone:  845-341-4768
Email:  erika.hackman@sunyorange.edu