Michael Burton

Michael Burton Assistant Professor and Robert Hillestad Textiles Gallery Director

Full Michael Burton bio
Mary Alice Casto

Mary Alice Casto Assistant Professor

Full Mary Alice Casto bio
Maria Rosaria de Guzman portrait picture

Maria Rosario de Guzman TMFD Department Chair, Professor and Youth Development Extension Specialist

Full Maria Rosario de Guzman bio
Jennifer Johnson Jorgensen portrait photo

Jennifer Johnson Jorgensen Assistant Professor

Full Jennifer Johnson Jorgensen bio

Surin Kim Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist - Entrepreneurship

Full Surin Kim bio
Claire Nicholas

Claire Nicholas Assistant Professor

Full Claire Nicholas bio

Sandra Starkey Assistant Professor

Full Sandra Starkey bio
Yiqi Yang

Yiqi Yang Charles Bessey Professor

Full Yiqi Yang bio

Andrew Zimbroff Associate Professor and Extension Specialist-Textiles and Apparel Entrepreneurship

Full Andrew Zimbroff bio

Melisia Bieber Office Associate

Marcus Woodman Administrative Associate

Patricia Crews

Patricia Crews
Professor Emeritus

pcrews1@unl.edu

Carol Easley

Carol EasleyAssistant Professor of Practice Emeritus

ceasley2@unl.edu

Robert Hillestad

Robert Hillestadprofessor emeritus

rhillestad@inebraska.com

Martha Horvay

Martha Horvayassistant professor of practice emeritus

mhorvay1@unl.edu

Michael James

Michael JamesProfessor Emeritus and Department Chair Emeritus

mjames2@unl.edu

Rita Kean

Rita Keanprofessor emeritus

rkean1@unl.edu

Joan Laughlin

Joan LaughlinProfessor Emeritus

jlaughlin@unl.edu

Shirley Niemeyer

Shirley Niemeyerprofessor emeritus

sniemeyer2@unl.edu

Carol Thayer

Carol Thayerprofessor emeritus

thayer2@huskers.unl.edu

Barbara Trout

Barbara TroutProfessor emeritus

btrout1@unl.edu

Diane Vigna

Diane Vignaassociate professor emeritus

dvigna2@unl.edu

Wendy Weiss

Wendy Weissprofessor emeritus

wweiss1@unl.edu