WHERE WILL YOU GO?



2024 Global Programs

Study abroad with the College of Education and Human Sciences.

Thailand

Experiencing Speech/Language Pathology with Therapy Abroad

SLPA 496/896 (1 or 2 credits)

January 6-20, 2024, 2 weeks (J-Term)

Katie Brennan (katie.brennan@unl.edu)
Jessie Kohn (jkohn@unl.edu)

Apply Now

Costa Rica

Educational Perspectives

SPED 494/894 (3 credits)

Summer 2024, 2 weeks

Sue Kemp (sue.kemp@unl.edu)

Apply Now

England

Exploring Children's Literature in London

TEAC 302/802 (3 credits)

Summer 2024, 3 weeks

Nicholas Husbye (nhusbye2@unl.edu)

Apply Now

Japan

Nutrition, Exercise, Food and Culture

NUTR 496/896 (3 credits)

Summer 2024, 3 Weeks

Shinya Takahashi (stakahashi3@unl.edu)

Apply Now

Brazil

System Inequities in Brazil & the U.S.

CEHS 494 / EDAD 966 (3 credits)

Summer 2024, 3 Weeks

Crystal Garcia (crystalgarcia@unl.edu)
Taeyeon Kim (tkim@unl.edu)

Apply Now

Make the most of your global experience with CEHS

READY/SET/GO PROGRAM   INTERNATIONAL STUDIES MINOR   MORE GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES

For more information

Global Experiences Office
402-472-5358

educationabroad@unl.edu
Louise Pound Hall, Suite 130
https://globalexperiences.unl.edu/

Sook Young Jun, CEHS Global Experiences Coordinator
Schedule an Advising Appointment
sjun3@unl.edu